lucia13

By lucia13

Walking by the river!

It was a lovely day today with beautiful clouds! I went for a walk along the river with Millie and Buffy after the art class. Millie was too tired to pose for me so here is the beautiful Buffy having a rest.  She was too lazy today to walk, like me hehe! We didn't see any chicks in this part of the river but you can see one swan doing some work behind Buffy. He was there for a while collecting grass or something. Maybe she is preparing the nest.
I arrived home so tired so I was sleeping for a couple of hours before dinner. Hope tomorrow I will be better. I have appointment with the dentist and I hate it . Later I will have acupuncture.
Have a nice day everybody and thanks for the lovely comments, stars and hearts for my chicks in yesterday's blip. Hope you are smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.