lucia13

By lucia13

The seven little things!

Hello everybody! Hope you are having a nice week and nice weather . Here we had 4 seasons in the same day. I went to the dentist by bike because it was a lovely day and when I went out it there was terrible heavy rain. I  arrived home like I fell in the river or something. Later the acupuncturist came to my home and spent almost 2 hours with me. She tried everything to make me feel better but sometimes it is difficult.
I gained 5 kilos and i need to lost it urgently so after that I wenT to the gym to atart a new program and do some work on the machines . 
I went to the river to relax a little before coming home and saw these beautiful little things and they made me smile for a while and I forgot about my health problems  etc etc...
I arrived home exausted and slept  a lot so I missed yoga. Anyway I thing I had enough for today.
Tomorrow I will start a line dance line or Zumba again. I have to do something with it but my lack of energy doesn't help me  much  really uff! I will try my best. Also  am taking some more  carbonate of Magnesium  in my diet with is good and helps me a litle bit.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars.
Hope you are smile with my little chicks and have a nice  day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.