lucia13

By lucia13

A Room with a View !

It was a nice sunset today my friends but I had not energy to go out to watch it . After my dancing line gentle class this morning I was exhausted. I went to bed all day and I missed my art class in the evening, what a pity!. I was resting and sleeping a lot but still I am too tired. I don't know what is wrong with me. I just wish I had a little more energy and power in my arms and legs. I tried everything I can but it is not working. I am taking a good dieta and extra  Magnesium, seeds, cocoa etc. I had acupuncture, swimming, exercise etc and thousands more things but nothing to do. Maybe you can give me some magical advice. It is so frustated when you want to do things and you can't. I hope tomorrow I will be a litle better to go to London for a weekend. It is my husbaund's birthday on Saturday and we have to meet some friends there for a dinner . Finguers crossed! I don't want to spoil his party.

When I woke up I notice the shadows of my roses trees in my window and I took this pictures from my bed. At least I enjoyed the view and the sunset from my bed. Also I saw my little blue tit posing in my rose bushes but when I took the camera he disappeared.

Now you had an idea of my view and when I have roses it is beautiful and pleasant to see them. When I open the window I can smell it . I am looking forward to have them again. Last year I had roses until January or February I think.

Well I have not anything morre interesting to tell you today. I am glad you enjoyed my little chicks of yesterday pic  and thanks for all hearts, stars and your lovely comments as always.

Have a nice day everyone and keep smiling! May is around the corner.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.