Victoria Park

I was in Causeway Bay (CWB) in the morning at the Groupon office!!! That organisation that makes you feel you need to grab every good deal on the planet actually have an office, well I was in one if the HK offices ... to pick up some 'on special offer' pilates equipment.

It's always fun to be down that part of HK and CWB is a busy shopping/ restaurant district.  I have never seen this view of Victoria Park before looking out to HK.  Those tennis courts are usually packed full for the CNY markets and more recently the HK Flower Show that I went to.  The creamy black building on the extreme right is Hong Kong Central Library.  

Then to run some errands and meet up with Jon to buy some pink shirts for friends and return stuff for Ben. Martin has chosen pink for his birthday celebrations, that's just fine by me. He looks good in it so I think pink is becoming the celebration colour of our family :) yay!!

We're off at the crack of dawn tomorrow, cannot wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.