Not sure if I'm coming or going!

Well I luckily don't go to the docs very often... but yesterday I had a text to remind of an appt that they hadn't even told me about in the first place!  Well we've a few doctors and clinics around now, doing different things in different places.  I set off in plenty of time, walking, with my camera of course.  Just about got there and thought, oh 'b****r', I'm going to the wrong clinic... it's at the other one.. which I need to drive to.  Started running home... and then thought hang on... best google... oh 'b******s' it is at the clinic I'm running away from!  Passed the workmen en route for the 3rd time, once walking, and twice running..... "don't you know if you're coming or going love?" ......Errrrr no!
Outside the centre is a sign, with quotes from children on... and I liked the wording... "Extend my fingers to grasp the clouds" ..and this song about clouds :)
Out for a meal with Pappa Lupes and Jess tonight.... nice, very nice :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.