Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Clematis Avalanche

We went straight up to Dad's after work today for tea - he's nearing a completion date on the house move - the rooms look empty and bare but he's doing an amazing job packing up bless him. I wandered round the garden - mum's pride and joy, and was pleased to see one of her clematis in flower - it's such a pretty one and is the first of many to flower. I remember mum planting it and she'd be pleased with its show right now - sad to think I won't see it in flower next year - unless I can take a cutting of a clematis if anyone knows?
But we have a new addition to our family - youngest and her bf have just bought a baby Beagle …. awwwww - he's so cute but not old enough to leave his mum yet - I see a visit to Manchester on the cards to see them all very soon!!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.