LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Scott Monument...

Not sure what's going on with the weather at the moment but I managed to take this on the walk to work this morning in between the showers. I've only been up this once, well I say once... I got halfway up, felt queasy and went back to the bottom. Heights are not my strong point.

Yet another SNP leaflet through the door tonight. I looked out to see if it was the same man as last time but he's clearly got someone else out doing his leafleting for him. It's probably just as well... I was about to give him the same lecture I gave him last time. I spared the other guy, mainly cause I'm in my pjs and he'd likely think I've been in my jammies all day.

I should put some time aside to read all the guff about it but I'm losing the will to live just thinking about it. They're all as useless as each other and I'm not sure it'll really make any difference who wins, none of them seem able to sort out the mess of the previous lot.

*sigh*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.