MOOCing again

I decided to get stuck into another MOOC - this time it is a nice short one on understanding the General Election https://www.coursera.org/course/ge2015

As well as learning about the ins and outs of the UK system we also get to predict the outcome. I can't bear watching all the leaders' debates or listening to their campaigning so this dose of election content should be better for my blood pressure.

I've had another lazy day - just feeling whacked - so I am going with the flow and ignoring my rapidly decreasing steppage until I get some oomph back.

Leo is getting really excited about the wedding at the weekend. He can't wait to do his star Page Boy turn :) He us also looking forward to a few nights in a hotel and a nice buffet breakfast or two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.