It's a baldy bald life!

By DrK

A Buttercup

There's a funny thing happening in my life!

Recently, I have been called intellectual, abstract, a deep thinker and even The Oracle! I think they're compliments. I suppose the world fascinates me....as do people. 

I notice the strangest things....small details in people. I notice when girls at work have a tiny change in their hair colour or an eyebrow trim! Strangely, I'm even be pretty good at predicting someone's swim length time or lap of the track just by looking at them. Sometimes noticing such detail is overwhelming.

It's maybe why I love the hills and a bit solitude. Tonight I simply had a wander in the garden. The apple blossom was smelling wonderful despite my bunged up nose. I saw this little buttercup too! 

   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.