BVFL33

By BVFL33

A Perfect End To The Day

This lunar image is far from my best but minus tripod and in a city centre will do by me .The moon has a magic which always  makes me happy, so on coming out of The Wharf this evening I was overjoyed to see it so clearly .
It's been a lovely day. Enough to manage the dratted knees.A visit to Beewriter at work resulted in some great chat plus ice cream tasting. Later at the bus stop I filmed a greenfinch busy getting food for the family .Then joy of all joys met Mr and Mrs Goose and their family of five .Have been rather worried of late as had not seen them . They have 'moved house'. The goslings are now changing colour and growing nicely .An evening always feels special for seeing the moon.Costs nothing and brings so much .
Later out  on my bike and have discovered a  basic maintenance workshop.( sounds good to me ) .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.