Peter Bourne

By notowennewitt

alarm

"... Ring the alarm
I been through this too long
But I'll be damned if I see another chick on your arm
Won't you ring the alarm?
I been through this too long
But I'll be damned if I see another chick on your arm ..."

'Ring the Alarm'  : :   Beyoncé Knowles  (2006)

Thank you so much to all who took part in this week's Mono Monday challenge, & in fact, during the whole month of April ~ I do hope no participants were injured capturing the 'fire'  theme; the standard was again so amazingly high ~ well done all of you.

I have counted some 436 entries in this amazing challenge during April!

My five favourites this week, & in no particular order, have been
Dollykgray
Kd
Mario
Nickimags888
TreeHugger
do have a look at the others too, & make up your own mind.

Next week's Mono Monday theme is going to be announced by our new curator, Dollykgray, on Sunday 3 May ~ know you'll love her challenge themes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.