Came prepared?

Cousin cousin Cassie has been living in this country for about 3 years I think after re-locating from Australia where she spent her life up until then.

We were having a barbeque and Cassie said she came prepared...

...Prepared for a trip to the south pole!!!

I'm not sure she's acclimatized to our less temperate summer. That said, it isn't hugely cold but it is a bit breezy.

-------------------------------------------

Notes on the not a BethaBlip...
Yes, this is not a BethaBlip as it was not yesterday either. As I'd said that I'd post someone's picture yesterday and today, I feel duty bound to that. Bethany isn't going anywhere and a couple days either side keeps well within my personal brief. Early BethaBlip tomorrow before she heads off to Granny's as another day might be pushing it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.