Smile

Based on an actual tattoo. Cool in a creative sense, but I'm still not sure why you would go ahead and do it even if you were pleased with yourself for having the idea.

Several years ago, I gave Luke a digital SLR, my Olympus E30, together with a couple of kit lenses. He hasn't used it in all of those years, but I'm very pleased to report that with the arrival of Megan, he has dusted it off and is snapping away merrily. I've yet to see the results, but I'm sure they will surpass the phone snaps we have had to make do with to date. Could this be the start of something I wonder? 

Speaking of Luke, he hs asked me to bid oin a microphone for him on ebay. He needs it for doing Skype English lessons and voice over work. Had to laugh at the last one, but all credit to him. It's an additional source of income for him.

Last 10 km row today, so I hit the 100 km finish line with just hours to spare. What next?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.