MUPP3T

By MUPP3T

When you're bored, just make crafts!

I've really been planning this year a lot lately, and one of the things I plan on doing this year is going to Comic Con.  Yes, Comic Con, a nerd's heaven, where creepy people dress up as videogame characters and superheros to talk about said videogame characters and superheros.  It's something I've always wanted to.  Yes, I'm a nerd like that.  Well, anyways, I've been thinking of dressing up in a costume, and one of the characters I thought of was from a Japanese cartoon that I had seen, and the girl wore a necklace like this.  I realized I had everything to make it, and with plenty of time to spare, I got out my supplies, and voila! It was done within a half an hour! Now, I'm probably not going to go as this character anymore, but I thought it was cool that I at least got to make this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.