MUPP3T

By MUPP3T

Sometimes My Art Skills Come In Handy

So, with the school year almost over, you would think that my teachers would know my name by now--but I guess one still doesn't seem to remember...

So, there's a girl in my class named Tammra, and me and her look NOTHING alike.  The only thing we ever had in common was our red hair (she's a natural ginger, I had died my hair a dark red), and I guess that used to confuse the daylights out of my history teacher at the beginning of the year.  He used to call me Tammra instead of Skylar, but it was never the other way around.

Well, he called me Tammra once again while I was in class, and even after he did it he realized that it was me and not Tammra.  He apologized once again while I guilt-tripped him about how my hair isn't even the same anymore (I dyed it dark brown a while ago and even got it cut shorter), and he still managed to mess up my name.  So, I told him that I was going to make some kind of nametag so he wouldn't forget anymore; and that's exactly what I did.  I'm actually going to his class next after this one (I'm typing this in school), so hopefully I'll get a good reaction out of him that'll make him finally remember my name.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.