Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

Forest of Bean – Day 4

I'm a bit fed up. Last Thursday I created my St George's Day blip and wrote the spiel but didn't blip it until I had proof-read it the following morning. Because it was a scanner image it seems that it didn't automatically drop itself into the correct date on my blip calendar and I didn't bother to check. So I have a blip on the wrong date and if I delete it and re-post it for the correct date I expect I will lose my comments hearts and stars.

So I asked blipcentral if they had the power to move it for me but I think they are busy with rather more important matters. I have been waiting patiently and taking pictures to backblip even though they are somewhat crappy snappy. I am still very new to digital photography and very out of practice generally but April in Greece simply has to be recorded even if it's only crappy snaps.

backblip 1  backblip2  backblip3  backblip4  backblip5

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.