Beautiful Bella

This evening we were walking around our local park and I was taking a few sunset pictures that I thought I could use for my blip today.  And then we came across a dog we had never seen before!  Meet beautiful Bella a Miniature poodle!  (a miniature is the next size up from Dolly who is a toy poodle) 

It is always delightful to meet other poodles as it is quite rare to see  a thoroughbred poodle these days.  Bella is quite a young dog and her family have recently moved back to Twyford after living in Germany for a couple of years.  Bella was born in Berlin, as was I!  

Sadly, Bella wasn't too interested in playing with Dolly - all she was interested in was the ball that her 'mum' was throwing for her!  I do hope we meet her again soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.