Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

My Team

My dogs looking well in the sunshine on their afternoon walk. Forgot my camera so this is a phone picture.

Busy day sorting lambs and ewes. Brought them all in and drew off those still to lamb and put a pour on for ticks on the ewes and lambs and those that are yelled(not in lamb this year)and sent them out to the hill. Only 8 left to lamb yippee so they are now in the shed until they lamb. No point walking 40 acres for 8 sheep.

Put up a new bit of fence in the yard once we had done that, getting ready for when Mhairi can go outside.

Ironically put lamb in the slow cooker this morning so that is what's for tea, just put on some roast tatties and made mix for Yorkshire pudding. Soooo hungry as I skipped lunch!!

10c 15mph NW cold wind, sunny and dry all day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.