pennychicken

By pennychicken

30 April 2015 - Evening Light

Sat here this evening trying to work out what to write here.  How much should I write, how much should I give away?  I really enjoy the process of writing a journal entry everyday associated with a photo but I do worry that I am giving too much away of myself.  On the other hand, because it is a public journal, there are things that I would talk about in a private journal that I cannot mention which is starting to annoy me, I need a middle ground.  Another thing to think about and consider for the future.  
Day was relatively normal, trying to get stuff sorted for holidays.  Ended up buying a new dress even though I actually do not need it but I do not care. I wanted to cheer myself up and a size 8 dress that I thought would look rubbish but did not made me feel pretty good.

Also bought two handbags online because the bag I wanted in town were not available, hope they arrive on time so I can decide which one to take on holiday.  

The light this evening over Aberystwyth was lovely viewed from the National Library, so it inspired my picture today.  My arms were shaking as I was holding the camera to take the picture, Bodyfit has broken me this evening but it was a brilliant class. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.