gennepher

By gennepher

Derelict Thursday ish...

...I am tidying my bungalow and moving stuff around and in a big mess. Stuff was piled on top of each other and there was no room to move.

The dog was squirrelling below and the cats were balancing above and the result was a total collapse of everything and chaos.

I had been making clothes for this doll for my granddaughter.

It must have fallen to the floor when the animals were 'playing' and Meg thought, 'Ah, a new toy for me.'

This was the state I found it in. Arms and legs amputated. Its pretty blue eyes that blinked has been gouged out. Also Meg had given it a frontal lobotomy.

The clothes however were intact in Meg's basket in a neat pile.

You can see Meg in the background waiting to pounce when I have finished photographing. I did tell her off but unusually she was unrepentant.

Behind Meg you can see one of my untidy piles....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.