samschneider523

By samschneider523

Last Chorus Concert

The Seniors and Mrs. Hall from our very last performance. I've been in chorus here since 7th grade and I'm glad I stuck with it. I know from being in chorus all these years I have become a stronger singer and in more confident in myself. No matter how much Mrs. Hall pushed us we pulled through. Some of the songs we sing are interesting but end up being a lot of fun.  We sing a variety of different songs from Jazz to Hits of Today. I can't believe it was our final concert we've been through so much together and had some great memories. I'm going to miss being in chorus with all of these people. Singing is something I always enjoyed. I will keep the things I've learned with me for the future. I know it will be great use to me. Chorus was a lot of fun and I'll miss singing the crazy songs she would pick out for us and dressing up all fancy to perform them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.