Bob20

By Bob20

Pandas having fun

I am now in Hong Kong having spent the last three weeks or so travelling around China. What an eyeopener! Whatever you think China may be like you would possibly be wrong as it I think it covers just about every aspect of society one could imagine. It certainly has taught me much about an ancient civilisation.

The only downside was the Internet censorship. No social media are available unless they originate in China. Hence my absence from Blip.

Hong Kong is far more western and I now have full internet access.

These Pandas are very young. Due to an outbreak of canine distemper, I had to photograph these lovely babies through a window. What an experience it was to visit the Pnda Reserve in Chengdu.

I will post more pics when I arrive home on Sunday.

Many thanks for looking in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.