... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

CCC: "How do I get out of here?"

More baffled in large.

I was going to post another robin photo (prob. this one), but then this blue tit got stuck in the gardener's greenhouse! There were actually two of them, but the first quickly escaped (the hard way, through the ajar skylight rather than the wide open door), but this one persistently flitted about in the wrong corners. It turns out that blue tits are a bit simple...

Anyway, I got some pics of it, and then managed to get the other side of it which pushed it towards the door. It was so cute, and finally managed to escape (quite a while after I'd left and was chatting with the gardener outside).

I've put others on Flickr (right from this blackbird).
Other blue tit shots are right from here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.