As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Me

I was going to upload a still life pic tonight but as I'll probably be doing more over the weekend I figured I'd upload one that is unlikely to be repeated anytime soon.

It's nothing like the image I had in mind - the ruff was supposed to be round my neck - the beads weren't supposed to feature at all and I was going to cover my face and hair in talc. I decided that I simply didn't fancy going to quite that much effort this afternoon so adjusted my plans accordingly.

I've just been told to expect rain for much of the remaining three days of holiday so the plan is to make the strait-jacket I've had planned for yonks, maybe actually vacuum the stairs, sort out a batch of photos for greetings cards and play a lot.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.