Squirrel Blip Friday .....

How do you ride this thing?!?

As you have probably know by now I am obsessed with squirrels! 

We are always on the look out for squirrel "props" to use in my photos. Last weekend R came home with this great skateboard!  I wanted to find the right location to put it so I set it up in the driveway. Since I wasn't sure how the squirrels would react to the skateboard and I was really hoping to get the squirrel up on top of the it to make it look like she was riding it I sat out in my car with my camera so I could get an "action" shot if possible.  It took almost an hour before this female came around.   She never really got on top of the skateboard ..... maybe next time. 


For another shot, please check out my Nuttin' but Squirrels journal. 


I'm sorry to be so behind on my journal and on commenting on yours .... please forgive me.  If you haven't already done so, please check out my back blips.   I have also caught up on my Nuttin' but Squirrels journal if you are interested. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.