Graveyard Blip

It's that time of year, so it just has to be done! Whether they are of English origin or not, the beautiful blue bells that are currently opening up across England are just lovely and I have to blip them at least once! 

So, yes, today I was wandering amongst the graves looking for my image of the day. I've not yet reached the point in my blip journey where I'm likely to venture amongst the gravestones at night in search of the perfect blip (as has been suggested by a certain night time stroller) but I am certainly exploring new possibilities and was to be seen crouched down amongst the graves, photographing these bluebells, as a wedding party were emerging from the church! Not sure what they thought......... :))

Many & sincere thanks for your great response to yesterday's photo of the white stag that I was so thrilled to be able to blip as it was such a rare sighting for me.

Day 35 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.