Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Grater

Phew! Sunday over... the rest of the week awaits... more notices today of colleagues moving to pastures anew.

I've been wanting to blip this little cheese grater for a while. It is so small, it actually came in a Christmas cracker a few years ago!!! Works well to grate a little bit of parmesan...

Not much else to say except I had an earlier than normal start, and as my car is still in the garage, I was going to use Gs... except it wouldn't start!! Argh. Had enough time to get into a taxi and get to where I needed on time. G then went to check her car and it started right away! I think it had itself set on a day off today.

Watched a very interesting BBC documentary about Nate Silver *trying* to predict the outcome of the UK Election. Most interesting! And while on current affairs; feeling for my many Filipino friends today as Manny Pacquiao was defeated by Mayweather. The figures for that match are just ridiculous. And happy for my friends who are Chealsea supporters as they won the Premier League!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.