Soon to be Clematis

But Louie doesn't care, all he wants is dry weather as robins and the wet stuff just simply don't get on - in fact - they look ridiculous in the rain, of all the birds out in it, they always look the worst... as you never usually see robins out in the rain, only when they have kids to feed and Louie sure does.  I'm beginning to think I was a robin in my previous life too (could explain a few things) as I utterly HATE the rain, but I LOVE taking baths... just like robins... Oh dear, I haven't thought of that before!

Second day selling my wares at RHS Rosemoor - better then yesterday but still not good enough!  Pinning all of my hopes on tomorrow now but I'm not optimistic, it's been a really bad mood amongst visitors, the weather plays a HUGE part in people's enjoyment and of course their spending ability, and the rain chases them all away!  xx

P.s Yes, the flower bud is a clematis, it's going to be a great backdrop when it's dry!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.