Blue in the face

Last day of Rosemoor and I got to play with my friend's 100-400mm Canon telephoto lens - the lens I want SO SO SO MUCH!  It's just a mere £2000!!!!  I think I need to sell my soul on ebay to get that amount!  I'm planning ideas in my head what to sell anyhow, as I certain'y don't have that amount in the bank!

Now I know this blue tit is very out of focus, this was my first outing with the lens just grabbing a quick 30 minutes through selling time (left my dad at my stall).  I managed to photograph squirrels, marsh tit, wood pigeon, robin (well, naturally), nuthatch, chaffinch, greenfinch and this sweet blue tit - the blue tit won with the expression of sheer shock of me holding this gigantic lens (not too heavy, I knew my weight training will come in handy one day!)  I loved the lens and I WANT ONE!!! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.