Beeeze

By beeeze

Clementines and caramel

I had to reconstruct last night's pudding earlier today so that I could photograph it for the FB page and Flickr.

I start each of these Supper Club evenings with good intentions to photograph everything. Then service starts and it's a bit of a mad rush, the light goes and suddenly we are looking at a pile of dirty dishes and I've only managed to capture a candlestick and some soup...

These clementines in caramel are utterly delicious. I've never made anything like this before and can't believe just how good they are. The caramel-y syrup takes on the flavour of the clementines and vanilla. Just fabulous.

This didn't survive very long. Well, we do need to check everything is up to the mark. Don't we?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.