Cat in a Box.

Minstrel loves a cardboard box s much as the next cat! I'm sure most cat owners out there will identify with the fact that we tend to keep boxes around that should have gone straight into the recycling as soon as they were empty, just because our furry feline friend enjoys them so much, and entertains us in the process!

I took this in the wee small hours of the morning, after a few bevvies and decided it would do as my Blip today. Had I been sober(er) I'd have realised that I ought to have given myself a few more options....ah well, never mind!

We went over to Jeri's and saw her and the boys as ever - a lovely afternoon! We also visited Bri's Mum and I met her new Budgie. Once we came home we watched the Big Fight at last. Bit of a damp squib really!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.