My Moggy-Boy

It's a couple of weeks since I last Blipped Minstrel, so here he is! I took a few shots of him in the bathroom before I left to go to my parents'. He is due his healthy cat check with the veterinary nurse on Saturday. Just as well as his lip is sore...

Whilst I was out I saw a few things I could have taken pictures of, but I thought I'd left my camera at home. I realised on the train home that I'd had it all along!

Also on the way home I got a call from Lee, my boss to see if I'd cover at work tonight , so I said I would. It was a really busy night too! My boss was trialling a new kebab he'd made himself from sliced lamb marinated in a mint dressing. It was delicious!

Half way through the night my throat started feeling sore, and it really hurts now. I hope I'm not going down with something!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.