TOWB

I may have mentioned it once or twice before but I have a well earnt degree in Geography and History (I dropped Sports Science in my first year as I realised very early on that I wasn't going to play football all day).

However I think the Minister for Education should bring in a much harder and much needed degree which is to be completed over three years as standard concluding in a written and physical assessment. That degree should be known as TOWB

TAKING OFF WELLINGTON BOOTS

Seriously it's near on impossible to take these hefty boots off in a sophisticated manner and not only does it compromise Health & Safety, as injuries are more than likely, but also dangerous to anyone or anything in its local vicinity. Hamstrings, lower backs, achilles, biceps they are all at risk when attempting the removal of said footwear.

I'd happily pay more tax to fund this degree as my body can't take it anymore...

TOWB - tell your kids. It's the future...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.