pennychicken

By pennychicken

2 May 2015 - First Dance

Got up early this morning and dragged myself to my third bodyfit class of the week, I was achy before I went but as always I really enjoyed it and it set me up for the rest of the day.   Day was taken up watching The West Wing, sewing and walking around town getting stuff for Berlin next week.  

I then drove to Canolfan Pentre Ifan for the wedding reception.  Sion and Cerios were my picture of the day, I managed to capture them twirling on their first dance.  Everyone was really happy and it was an interesting evening.  

Life is funny, not sure what to make of people sometimes and not really sure how to proceed following the events of the last couple of weeks.  I am continuing to struggle, I am not myself and not sure what to do about it.  How do you change your life for the better?  Someone told me last week that you have the life you choose, how do I choose a different life without being scared?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.