One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Cycling for charity

I didn't cycle this year either

And neither did any of my work colleagues. Which isn't great for the Edinburgh charity that organises this event every year.

So I wandered out to the Moorfoot hills to see if I could encourage the cyclists that did take up the challenge.

If you know anybody that did please ask them to check if they are in any of these photos

There was a motoring event on too

It has been a very trying week. I hope I can keep you waiting another day before I come to see you all as I do have an extended weekend, due to the Queen's Diamond Jubilee Celebrations. Thank you for your kind comments on Miss KR's blip and for letting me off for my silence so easily. Do be well my friends :)) xx

Few picks:

Mr. Blip in colour

More Mr. Blip

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.