Up early ......

 ..... and out for the beautiful sun-up - taken at 05.48.
(I really must change the time zone in my camera - it's still on EST and showed 00.48).  No alterations to this photo - straight out of the camera and the colours are true.

We have a public holiday in the UK today and, amazingly, the weather looks as though it may be pretty good - yay!!   Even though the early sky looked quite dark with cloud it has developed into a beautiful blue. 
I suspect my day will be spent in the garden again.

Thank you for all the stars and comments in my journal this weekend .... very much appreciated as always.

~ Anni ~


Oh - it seems today marks 1400 blips for me (in the new Blip-Calendar - which also includes historical journal entries) ...... always good to have a nice sunrise to mark an occasion!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.