#CloseUp 6 ............

........... and I really wanted to go out with a big flourish but sadly it's more of a squib (that's not a clue) .......

I wandered around the house looking for suitable "stuff" ....... who would have thought that I could not find anything that grabbed my attention ..... I have loads of 'stuff'!!!

So this is what you get .............. guesses please - solution tomorrow.

This will be my last consecutive closeupmacro shot but I will keep the thought in mind for future blips and carry on tagging - please feel free to do the same whenever you feel like it - if you remember!!

Thanks so much to everyone who has taken part - I hope you found it fun - and thanks also to everyone who has commented over the week, whether you have taken part or not.

Does this make the guessing any easier??




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/50" : 50mm : ISO 200 : EV -1.7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.