A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Madness.....Drunken Madness

My friends are all nutters and this is why I love them all. It's safe to say that everyone of us is "unique" in our own way, and that's why we all get on so well. Who would want to be normal?

Our random drunken night consisted of chatting, hugging, taking photos, messing around, drinking games, drinking, more drinking, and then leaving. oh, and UV paint (Rory drew whiskers on me) which my parents thought was daft the next morning. I enjoyed every second of it.

My friends are majorly important to me and in my life and I wouldn't want anything to change that. They are some of the greatest, smartest, most beautiful people I know, as well as being stupid, drunken, and of course the most weird and wonderful people I have ever met. They mean the world to me, every single one.

Go and hug a friend,
LaughterLover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.