A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

A New Outlook

It's weird how having a good quality camera changes the way you see things in the world. Normally, I would have thought that something looked odd at a certain angle or the lighting looked good. But now, I see everything in a different way, trying to find excuses to take photos of everything just because I love photography.

I have noticed a running theme of macro photography of flowers and also a love for taking photos of landscapes, so I thought I would try something new every time I venture out with my camera from now on, and a washing line was something I had never thought to take a photo of.

From now on, I shall try to look for an obscure or different photo that I would not normally look for. I believe this is how people grow as artists and photographers, simply by trying new things. And I am not one for sticking to routines or for being predictable. This should be fun.

Be different,
LaughterLover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.