ottolizzie

By ottolizzie

My Bed

This is a picture of my bed.  I took a picture of my bed because these next two weeks are going to be so busy that I will fall asleep as soon as my head hits the pillow every night for the next two weeks.  On Monday I have to take my AP Psychology exam.  This will take place over lunch time and will last about two hours.  On Tuesday I have my mock interview.  All of the seniors have a mock interview that counts as a grade for our ESS class.  On Wednesday I have to take my AP English exam.  On Wednesday night I have to go to the Rotary meeting because I am the Student of the Month for May.  Thursday will be my day that I can relax a little bit and catch up on my school work and finish my Spanish scrapbook.  My scrapbook is due May 11th and it is a lot of work.  We don’t have school on Friday because it is the day before Prom.  My friends and I are going to get our nails done, and then we are going to come into school to work on our scrapbooks.  This is going to be one very busy week, but I will feel very accomplished when everything is done. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.