A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Further In To The Country

My brother is off for the week so we are going to do something everyday. We were meant to be going to the driving range, however it was far too hot for that today.

Instead, we hit Melrose and sat in the sun and had ice cream. We headed for a wee walk and a wander to see the Abbey and even visited the Tourist information. With my camera and going to the Tourist office, it's safe to say, I felt like I was a tourist despite being in my own region of Scotland.

Of course, no trip with the siblings is complete without a montage of funny photos of us pulling funny faces and standing in daft poses, so of course, my brother and I took every opportunity to do so. My family is like a madhouse.

Strike a daft pose,
LaughterLover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.