A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

A Trip To The Country

I've kind of lost my way with the aims in life because I have been too busy enjoying the present, and also because I don't have the money to complete them at the moment, but that does not mean they have been forgotten.

Today was a trip to St Mary's Loch with my mum, my brother and my sister, where we chilled in the sun for the day. It was nice, although a smidge too hot for my liking, and I ended up slightly sunburnt for having been in the sun for hours.

However, we had a cute picnic, and I got to take some good photos and annoy my family at the same time. Then, I had to colour in some teddy bears (for the Rainbow meeting) and headed to Rainbows, where they made some glass window hangers.

The night was spent with Rory, watching a film and then heading home (probably a little too late) and I must say, it was an awesome, well spent day.

Cherish your family,
LaughterLover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.