A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

A Walk Through Nature

There is nothing I enjoy more than going for a walk and taking my camera along, however, it is made much more enjoyable when you go along with someone else.

My night was spent taking photos with Rory and sharing the camera between us as we walked along the scenic road into our town. I must say, you get some gorgeous views going along that route, however, we tried to be creative as we went.

The photo above was my attempt at capturing my reflection in Rory's sunglasses but also to try and capture the beauty of the sun and the same time. I am not entirely sure it worked in the way that I wanted it too but I love the photo all the same because it shows growth as a photographer.

The rest of the night was spent watching Lord of the Rings with Rory, which is a great way to spend time.

Try something different,
LaughterLover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.