Return to the North

By Viking

Looks can be deceiving

After my very dark blips of late I thought I had best blip something bright today!

The intention today was to get my work done by 2.50 and sneak out before the buses to get to Cromwell (half way ish to Twizel) oh what it is to have a plan!!

It started off well, managed to get some key work done. Break time found me on duty following a couple of reprobates round to ensure they didn't cause any grief. Then everything went tits up. Won't go into details of course but yet again it was a mental and stressful and quite scary situation. I spent from 12.20- rpm dealing with that and the aftershocks!
Hey ho I am indeed in. Roswell. Somewhat later than planned and even more frazzled than planned!!! The Lakeside is very swish, the restaurant looks fab but cannot be arsed to go to it.
Managed to miss lunch and tea today, doing well!

This shot is just befor you get to Dipton liked the light and shadow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.