Return to the North

By Viking

Mono monday

First day back - students had workshops all day to do with internet safety from an excellent presenter. On top of that we has official in doing a survey and meeting about positive behaviour for learning (don't ask!)
Staff meeting after school followed by a shovelling down of tea and return to work for a parent workshop in the evening!

And at some point I need to plan what am teaching tomorrow

Haven't really entered into this mono Monday thing but made me think of Mono TV - or Black and white to use of the older generation.
I remember my niece coming to visit me a few years ago. She came running into the kitchen 'Aunty Liz, Aunty Liz your TV is broken' I headed into the lounge with a sense of dread only to find it working perfectly - but it was in B&W !!! She had never seen a B&W TV before :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.