Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Overwhelmed...

Thank you one and all for comments stars and the many hearts on yesterday's 'Unbelievably... 3 Years'

I am completely overwhelmed and also very proud of my Adorable Boy Billy who rides high on the top row of the first Popular page :)

This Alium has crept over the path between my neighbour's garden and mine, into mine :)

In other news I very thankfully still have a job, thank you all for your ongoing support.  

As you might expect, I am exhausted, and now planning to rest now before my parents arrive this evening to stay overnight locally before travelling to Cornwall...

Apologies that I'm rather behind on commenting on your journals, and from tomorrow, back on the 'phased return to work'...

Thanks again!

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.