Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Wet,wet,wet

so a quick blip in the garden!  Probably recognisable, but in case it isn't, the colour version is in my extras today :)

Last night was a good evening with my parents, relaxing and chatting :)  
We went back to the hotel where they were staying (Hilton) and had dinner there.  It was a bit strange really, there were not many people in the dining room (and they put us right next to the TV screen (with no sound up), bizarre)...

Thank you all for everything, I am exhausted and have to face going into work today, which I'm dreading even though I now know I still have a job... at least I only have today, then Friday at work this week!

Apologies that I'm rather behind on commenting on your journals, and from today, back on the 'phased return to work' with increased hours to 4 per day...    This afternoon I have life coaching and tonight I'm going to an event at Church (with a fish and chip supper, so at least I haven't got to cook dinner.


Tomorrow I'm off on a long planned 'Retreat' day at my normal place, and really looking forward to it.  Just hoping the weather is a bit better!


Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.