After the rain....

overnight, bright sunshine this morning! This is a Daisy, but I can't remember what type. I bought some in the market on Saturday :)

Thank you so much for the comments, stars and faves on my 'Mono Monday selfie' yesterday, much appreciated :)

Horrible night's sleep last night, think I have a cold coming...but must get on! Off to work I go :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Update
I Was hit from behind whilst stationary in a queue of traffic this morning on the way to work...

Woman said ' oh I'm so sorry, I didn't see the traffic had stopped, I was putting my sunglasses on'! (not paying due care and attention?) Grrrr...

So lucky no damage at all (visible anyway) to either car!

I have had to go to minor injuries due to back/neck pain, and apparently have whiplash...it was quite a hard bump....

Feeling very sore and painkillers/rest are the order of the day today now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.