Local..........

  ................Autumn Colours

 
 I visited the sanctuary ponds to capture autumn colour before the expected rain arrived at mid-day.
In May last year I photographed this same Tree & Reflections and they looked just as magical in the late afternoon light.
I also wanted to show you that we do get pockets of autumn colour where I live at the top of the South Island!!

Life is returning to ‘normal’ once again after our wonderful holiday which included the special Blipmeet in Wanaka.

I’d like to thank you all for putting up with my spasmodic time on blip these past two weeks – and an even bigger thank you to those who took the time to look at the back blips which I uploaded whenever possible along the way.

During my travel, Blip Central activated the new ‘extra photo’ feature which I loved using. Over the next few days I intend adding extra photos to the days prior to the availability of this great feature.
 
All photos of my ‘time on the road’ have been tagged ‘South Island NZ scenery’.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.