Sparkles.........

............On Pink


The developing seeds from a Nerine flower - sprinkled with sparkles.

Although it has been a warm sunny day, these are growing in a sheltered, shady spot in the garden where the later afternoon sun is gently highlighting these water drops.

UPDATE - check tomorrow's blip, Wednesday 7th may, to see the flower.



Thank you everyone for the gracious comments you left for my MonoMonday Selfie yesterday.

I was touched with the positive response – and I feel very grateful to you all as I wasn’t feeling remotely brave when it came time to hit the ‘publish’ button.
All in all, it has been fun and super putting faces to names.


I’m only sorry I was out last night, and as usual away for the day on a Tuesday and now I’m frantically completing bookwork for a deadline.

My apologies for comments being a little on the thin side – It should all be back to normal tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.